Buscar
Buscar

I Can Be Anything

+-
I Can Be Anything

Grupo Livros

AutorShinsuke Yoshitake
Faixas de desconto0 - 20%
ISBN9781452180380
TítuloI Can Be Anything
EditoraChronicle Books
Ano de Edição2020
IdiomaInglês
Número de Páginas56
País de OrigemEua
AcabamentoEncadernado
Altura20,3
Largura20,3
Profundidade0,5
Peso789
FormatoFísico
OrigemEua
Serie/Coleçãovazio
Volumevazio
SinopseIt's time for bed, but Natsumi has a brilliant idea, even better than going to sleep: She'll pretend to be something and Mom will guess what she is! Ready? Is she a caterpillar? An arrow sign? An upside-down bug? Take your best guess, then laugh along with Natsumi and her mom as they play a pre-bedtime game of charades full of silliness and surprises! • A delightfully silly read-aloud book for young children that helps soften bedtime routines • Part picture book, part guessing game! The interactive nature will keep kids turning the page! • Perfect book for toddlers Fans of Guess Again, Interrupting Chicken, and Max and the Won't Go to Bed Show will love the clever kid-friendly humor of I Can Be Anything. • Family read-aloud books for ages 3–5 • Guessing game books for toddlers
Edição1
LivroDigitalvazio
PrevendaVazio

Quem viu, comprou também